Business Services

We enable you to use modern digital work methods based on networked technologies. This enables you to improve processes inside and outside your organization, such as more efficient and automated, yet personal collaboration and communication with partners and customers.

The new role of leadership in the digital economy

Digital leadership requires competence and empathy

Digitalization is changing the way we lead and manage organizations – moving away from hierarchical to network-oriented ways of working. In a networked world, communication is changing ever more rapidly, for example, through the sheer number of connections between participants in an organization or project. Maintaining an overview in complex networks is a challenge for individual members. To overcome this, cooperation and collaboration become a must.

We create network-based forms of collaboration for your teams. In doing so, we establish common perspectives and insights and create win-win situations between employees, partners and customers. This enables your company to communicate and collaborate digitally, to manage the use of digital technologies and to jointly develop new products and services for and with partners and customers. This is your key to success in the digital economy.

Digital Hands-On Workshop

In hands-on workshops, we recreate real business situations to convince everyone involved of the benefits of working digitally.

Leading by Doing

We support executives in actively promoting digital work in your organization so that the transformation succeeds.

Digital Coaching

We coach your executives specifically with the aim of implementing digital working techniques and continuous improvement processes.

Smartphone use does not guarantee digital work

Digital Maturity Check

To be able to work digitally, you need the right applications. But in addition to this being a matter of course, the skills must also be available in an organization to use these applications efficiently. For this, the right attitude towards networked ways of working is elementary.

We assess your organization’s readiness for digital work with regard to several areas. These include, for example: Corporate culture, leadership practices, governance & compliance, processes & procedures, change management, and technologies used in practice.

We measure the extent to which your organization is ready for digital working, determine whether all stakeholders are able to participate, and identify whether the appropriate digital tools are in place. If necessary, we propose effective measures to remedy deficits.

Assessment of the level of digital development

Mindset assessment

We analyze and assess your organization’s mindset through structured interviews with key individuals and employees from all areas.

Skillset measurement

We measure your employees’ ability to adapt digital tools – both through online questionnaires and targeted hands-on sessions.

Toolset evaluation

We capture your system landscape and point out useful additions of digital and collaborative tools.

1

Mindset assessment

2

Skillset measurement

3

Toolset evaluation

Digital Success Factors: Customer Orientation & Collaboration

Mindset and skillset matter in digital business

In most cases, digital transformation begins with a quick installation and configuration of software applications, followed by user training. In such processes, it is only considered very late, if at all, that people’s attitudes toward digital tools and ways of working are crucial to the success of the transformation.

In digital enterprises, the contribution of individuals is important, but the group dynamic that builds on it is the key to success. The number of connections and the ease of communication between participants determine the expression of the network effect.

Creating a good idea is important, but sharing it and bringing it to life together has a much more profound effect. These mechanisms of digital work must be experienced, learned and applied. Only then can Digital Work lead to new product and service innovations and a new era of customer engagement.

Digital Work Experience

We introduce virtual teams to digital work techniques with real use cases. This way, they experience the benefits and learn to appreciate them.

Building digital teams

Successful digital collaboration requires people with the will to work together. We help you build teams with the right mix of character and experience.

Digital Business Generation

Networking creates new revenue potential. The use of digital working techniques leads you to more agile and profitable customer engagements.

Let's start the future together.

Unsure where the digital journey should lead you? Our experts will be happy to answer your questions without obligation!

Simply fill out the form on the right and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Business Services

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen die Nutzung moderner Digital-Work-Methoden auf Basis vernetzter Technologien. So verbessern Sie Prozesse innerhalb und außerhalb Ihrer Organisation, etwa die effizientere und automatisierte, jedoch zugleich persönliche Zusammenarbeit sowie Kommunikation mit Partnern und Kunden.

Die neue Rolle von Führung in der digitalen Wirtschaft

Digital Leadership erfordert Kompetenz und Empathie

Die Digitalisierung verändert die Art zu führen und das Management von Organisationen – weg von hierarchischen, hin zu netzwerkorientierten Arbeitsweisen. In einer vernetzten Welt verändert sich die Kommunikation immer rasanter, etwa durch die reine Anzahl der Verbindungen zwischen Teilnehmenden einer Organisation oder eines Projektes. Den Überblick in komplexen Netzwerken zu bewahren – für einzelne Mitglieder eine Herausforderung. Um diese zu bewältigen, werden Kooperation und Kollaboration zur Pflicht.

Wir schaffen netzwerkbasierte Formen der Zusammenarbeit für Ihre Teams. Dabei etablieren wir gemeinsame Perspektiven und Erkenntnisse und erzeugen Win-Win-Situationen zwischen Mitarbeitenden, Partnern und Kunden. So ist Ihr Unternehmen in der Lage, digital zu kommunizieren und zusammenzuarbeiten, die Nutzung digitaler Technologien zu steuern und gemeinsam neue Produkte und Dienstleistungen für und mit Partnern und Kunden zu entwickeln. Das ist Ihr Schlüssel zum Erfolg in der digitalen Wirtschaft.

Digital Hands-On Workshop

In praxisnahen Workshops stellen wir reale Geschäftssituationen nach, um alle Beteiligten von den Vorteilen des digitalen Arbeitens zu überzeugen.

Leading by Doing

Wir unterstützen Führungskräfte dabei, die digitale Arbeit in Ihrer Organisation aktiv zu fördern, damit der Wandel erfolgreich gelingt.

Digital Coaching

Wir coachen gezielt Ihre Führungskräfte mit dem Ziel, digitale Arbeitstechniken und kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozesse zu implementieren.

Smartphone-Nutzung gewährleistet noch kein Digital Work

Digital Maturity Check

Um digital arbeiten zu können, braucht es die richtigen Anwendungen. Doch neben dieser Selbstverständlichkeit müssen auch die Fähigkeiten in einer Organisation vorhanden sein, um diese Anwendungen effizient zu nutzen. Dafür ist die richtige Einstellung gegenüber den vernetzten Arbeitsweisen elementar wichtig.

Wir prüfen die Bereitschaft Ihrer Organisation zur digitalen Arbeit im Hinblick auf mehrere Bereiche. Dazu gehören beispielsweise: Unternehmenskultur, Führungspraxis, Governance & Compliance, Prozesse & Verfahren, Change Management sowie die in der Praxis eingesetzten Technologien.

Wir messen, inwieweit Ihr Unternehmen für das digitale Arbeiten bereit ist, stellen fest, ob alle Beteiligten in der Lage sind zu partizipieren, und ermitteln, ob die passenden digitalen Tools bereitstehen. Bei Bedarf schlagen wir effektive Maßnahmen zur Behebung von Defiziten vor.

Bewertung des digitalen Entwicklungsgrades

Mindset-Bewertung

Wir analysieren und bewerten das Mindset Ihrer Organisation durch strukturierte Interviews mit Schlüsselpersonen und Mitarbeitenden aus allen Bereichen.

Skillset-Messung

Wir messen die Fähigkeit Ihrer Mitarbeitende, digitale Tools zu adaptieren – sowohl durch Online-Fragebögen als auch durch gezielte Hands-on-Sessions

Toolset-Evaluation

Wir erfassen Ihre Systemlandschaft und weisen auf sinnvolle Ergänzungen durch digitale und kollaborative Tools hin.

1

Mindset- Bewertung

2

Skillset- Messung

3

Toolset- Evaluation

Digitale Erfolgsfaktoren: Kundenorientierung & Kollaboration

Auf Mind- und Skillset kommt es an im Digital Business

Meist beginnt digitale Transformation mit einer schnellen Installation und Konfiguration der Software-Anwendungen, gefolgt von einer Anwenderschulung. In solchen Prozessen wird, wenn überhaupt, erst sehr spät berücksichtigt, dass die Einstellung der Menschen gegenüber digitalen Tools und Arbeitsweisen entscheidend für den Erfolg der Transformation ist.

In digitalen Unternehmen ist der Beitrag Einzelner wichtig, aber die Gruppendynamik, die darauf aufbaut, ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Die Anzahl der Verbindungen und die Leichtigkeit der Kommunikation zwischen den Teilnehmenden bestimmen die Ausprägung des Netzwerkeffektes.

Eine gute Idee zu kreieren ist wichtig, aber sie zu teilen und gemeinsam mit Leben zu füllen, hat eine viel tiefgreifendere Wirkung. Diese Mechanismen der digitalen Arbeit müssen erlebt, gelernt und angewandt werden. Nur dann kann Digital Work zu neuen Produkt- und Service-Innovationen und einer neuen Ära der Kundenbindung führen.

Digital Work Experience

Wir führen virtuelle Teams in digitale Arbeitstechniken mit realen Anwendungsfällen ein. So erleben sie die Vorteile und lernen diese zu schätzen.

Aufbau von digitalen Teams

Für erfolgreiche digitale Kooperation braucht es Menschen mit dem Willen zur Zusammenarbeit. Wir helfen Ihnen, Teams mit der richtigen Mischung aus Charakter und Erfahrung aufzubauen.

Digital Business Generation

Aus Vernetzung entstehen neue Umsatzpotenziale. Der Einsatz digitaler Arbeitstechniken führt Sie zu agileren und profitableren Kundeneinbindungen.

Starten wir gemeinsam in die Zukunft.

Unsicher, wohin die digitale Reise bei Ihnen führen soll? Unsere Expert*innen stehen Ihnen gerne unverbindlich für Ihre Fragen zur Verfügung!

Einfach das nebenstehende Formular ausfüllen und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.