Call now: +49 89 538863-0

Sprache:

Skaylink Migration Services

Out-of-date infrastructures are frequently used for too long, because changes still require too much effort and expense. This is no longer the case: With our Migration Services, we ensure a smooth, concerted transition in your company – which even saves you money in the medium term.

What we migrate

We offer our services for the entire Microsoft portfolio, regardless of whether we are talking about on-premises, hybrid or cloud. Our team will update your company to the latest versions of:

  • Microsoft 365
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Office 365
  • Azure
  • Microsoft Exchange (on-premises Exchange Server or Exchange Online), and also Lotus Notes, Zarafa Kopano Core, Google Apps for Work (Gmail)
  • Windows Server
  • SharePoint

Our strategy

Every company has an infrastructure that grows in its own way. Therefore, we advise you on setting up your IT and will develop a migration strategy with you that is optimally tailored to your needs. Our goal is a modern, secure infrastructure that supports your employees in completing their daily tasks efficiently. To do so, we use these components from our many years of real-world experience:

  • Systematic approach: We create a complete model with project portal and document templates for every migration project. The identified boundary parameters, success factors and project phases are stored there and various rollout scenarios are developed. This results in a detailed migration plan in which milestones, responsibilities, deliverables, costs and goals are clearly defined.
  • Target-oriented project management: Through active communication, we ensure that the process of the migration is clearly outlined and accepted by the people that will be using the new systems daily. Controlling and quality management ensure that schedules are adhered to and obstacles are identified early.
  • Rollout control: Our team controls the migration based on checklists and an application and rollout database. Our customers regularly receive a rollout report based on the key figures previously defined. Training courses and appropriate communication help users come to grips with the new systems and ensure their secure use right from the start.
  • Use of modern migration tools: Modern tools such as Microsoft Active Directory (AD) Design simplify and accelerate the migration to new systems. They package the new applications and control the consolidation of domains and servers. In addition, before every migration, Skaylink runs a test process in their test center so that everything will work smoothly later at the customer’s location.

Customer advantages

Modern IT infrastructure provides productive processes and more flexibility. This allows the costs in the company to be lowered sustainably. The faster and smoother the migration to new systems, the more direct these cost savings will be. With the established building blocks in Migration Services, we at Skaylink have been saving our clients time and budget in the following areas:

  • Up to 30% shorter project initialization phase and up to 50% shorter migration duration through a systematic approach based on project experience as well as planning tools
  • Up to 50% cost savings through planning tools
  • 25% to 35% time savings in the project phase through rollout control and clear project management
  • Up to 35% shorter duration of the overall project thanks to clear project management

With Skaylink, you have an experienced partner by your side: Our certified experts will guide you safely through the migration and ensure that your employees embrace the new applications right from the start.

Are you planning a migration in your company? Then contact us – our specialists are happy to advise you!

Let’s start the future together

Are you unsure where the digital journey should take you? Our experts will be happy to answer your questions without obligation!

Just fill out the form to the right and we will be in touch with you shortly.

Skaylink Migration Services

Oft werden veraltete Infrastrukturen oft viel zu lange genutzt, denn Änderungen gelten immer noch als aufwändig und teuer. Dabei ist das heute nicht mehr richtig: Mit unseren Migration Services sorgen wir in Ihrem Unternehmen für einen flüssigen, konzertierten Umstieg – mit dem Sie mittelfristig sogar Geld sparen.

Was wir migrieren

Unsere Services bieten wir für das gesamte Microsoft-Portfolio an, egal ob On-Premises, Hybrid oder Cloud. Unser Team bringt Ihr Unternehmen auf die aktuellen Versionen von:

  • Microsoft 365
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Office 365
  • Azure
  • Microsoft Exchange (On-Premises Exchange Server oder Exchange Online), auch von Lotus Notes, Zarafa Kopano Core, Google Apps for Work (Gmail)
  • Windows Server
  • SharePoint

Unsere Strategie

Jedes Unternehmen hat eine individuell gewachsene Infrastruktur. Deshalb beraten wir Sie bei der Ausrichtung Ihrer IT und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Migrationsstrategie, die optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Unser Ziel ist eine moderne, sichere Infrastruktur, die Ihre Mitarbeitenden dabei unterstützt, die täglichen Aufgaben effizient zu erledigen. Dafür nutzen wir diese Bausteine aus unserer langjährigen Praxis:

  • Systematisches Vorgehen: Für jedes Migrationsprojekt erstellen wir ein vollständiges Modell mit Projektportal und Dokumentvorlagen. Dort werden die identifizierten Rahmenparameter, Erfolgsfaktoren und Projektphasen hinterlegt und verschiedene Rollout-Szenarien entwickelt. So entsteht ein detaillierter Migrationsplan, in dem Meilensteine, Verantwortlichkeiten, Leistungen, Kosten und Ziele klar definiert sind.
  • Zielorientiertes Projektmanagement: Über aktive Kommunikation sorgen wir dafür, dass der Prozess der Migration bei denen, die die neuen Systeme täglich nutzen, klar umrissen und akzeptiert ist. Controlling und Qualitätsmanagement stellen sicher, dass Zeitpläne eingehalten und Hindernisse rechtzeitig erkannt werden.
  • Rollout-Steuerung: Unser Team steuert anhand von Checklisten sowie einer Anwendungs- und Rollout-Datenbank die Migration. Unsere Kunden erhalten regelmäßig ein Rollout-Reporting anhand der zuvor festgelegten Kennzahlen. Trainings und eine entsprechende Kommunikation holen die Anwender*innen ab und sorgen von Anfang an für einen sicheren Umgang mit den neuen Systemen.
  • Einsatz moderner Migrations-Tools: Moderne Tools wie Microsoft Active Directory (AD) Design erleichtern und beschleunigen die Migration auf neue Systeme. Sie paketieren die neuen Anwendungen und steuern die Konsolidierung der Domänen und Server. Skaylink führt außerdem vor jeder Migration ein Testverfahren im Testcenter durch, damit später beim Kunden alles problemlos funktioniert.

Die Vorteile für unsere Kunden

Eine moderne IT-Infrastruktur sorgt für produktive Prozesse und mehr Flexibilität. Dadurch lassen sich die Kosten in Unternehmen nachhaltig senken. Je zügiger und reibungsloser die Migration in neue Systeme abläuft, umso direkter ist diese Kostenersparnis. Mit den etablierten Bausteinen bei den Migration Services sparen wir von Skaylink unseren Kunden erfahrungsgemäß an folgenden Stellen Zeit und Budget:

  • Bis zu 30 % kürzere Projektinitialisierungsphase & bis zu 50 % kürzere Migrationsdauer durch systematisches Vorgehen anhand von Projekterfahrungen sowie Planungs-Tools
  • Bis zu 50 % Kosteneinsparung durch Planungs-Tools
  • 25 bis 35 % Zeitersparnis in der Projektphase durch Rollout-Steuerung & klares Projektmanagement
  • Bis zu 35 % kürzere Dauer des Gesamtprojekts durch klares Projektmanagement

Mit Skaylink haben Sie einen erfahrenen Partner an Ihrer Seite: Unsere zertifizierten Expert*innen bringen Sie sicher durch die Migration und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Mitarbeitenden die neuen Anwendungen von Anfang an gut annehmen.

Sie planen eine Migration in Ihrem Unternehmen? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns – unsere Spezialist*innen beraten Sie gern!

Starten wir gemeinsam in die Zukunft

Unsicher, wohin die digitale Reise bei Ihnen führen soll? Unsere Expert*innen stehen Ihnen gerne unverbindlich für Ihre Fragen zur Verfügung!

Einfach das nebenstehende Formular ausfüllen und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.